Alla inlägg den 12 februari 2020

Av Amanda Sakaj - 12 februari 2020 21:22

You came into my life knowing that i was batteling alot of things in my life. Everything from demons in my head to being really sick. You never gave up on me, like everyone else did. You promised me that you were going to be there for me and up until this day, you are here for me uncontitionally. Not one time you have doubted me or how strong i am. We have gone through so incredible much in our marrige so far, more then most people deal with through a whole lifetime. Still, we love each other more then ever. Im so grateful for having you as my best friend, as my soulmate, my lifepartner, my husband and hopefully soon the father of my children.

You are my hero!
I am happy that you are the person who is going to hold my hand through life.


I love you with all my heart and i cant wait to spend the rest of my life with you.


Oh how you brought me back to life love!


Une dhe ti <3

.

Av Amanda Sakaj - 12 februari 2020 15:55

Köpte present till min mans brorson idag, han är sån gullunge! <3 han blir 2år nu den 16april.

Presentation


Mitt namn är Amanda, jag bor tillsammans med min man Xhino i Finspång. Här kommer jag främst skriva om vår kamp med migrationsverket, skriva av mig gällande mina sjukdomar men också vår IVF resa.


Välkommen!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<<
Februari 2020
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards